Community Engagement Officers

Test Valley Borough is divided into wards, each ward has a designated Community Engagement Officer.

Andy Pilley

Charlton & the Pentons, Bellinger, Anna

Louisa Rice Winton, Harroway, Millway, St Mary's
Mandie Taylor

Romans, Downlands

Marianne Piggin Tadburn, Cupernham, Abbey, Ampfield & Braishfield
Louise Bull

Blackwater, Chilworth, Nursling and Rownhams, North Baddesley, Valley Park

Imogen Colley Mid Test
Jenny Brain Bourne Valley, Harewood
Sammy Roberts Project Support (North)
Sam Knight Project Support (South)