Community Governance Review 2021

What is the current structure of parishes and their electoral arrangements following the Review?

The review area comprises two parishes, Romsey Town (centred on Romsey itself) and Romsey Extra (which completely encircles Romsey Town). Romsey Town has fifteen councillors, and Romsey Extra has seven. Elections are held every four years, the next being due in 2023. More information on the current parish arrangements, including maps, is available to download under Part twelve: Useful documents.