West Dean and West Tytherley Neighbourhood Plan

Regulation 16 Consultation

West Tytherley, Frenchmoor and Buckholt Parish Council in Test Valley and West Dean Parish Council in Wiltshire have formally submitted their Neighbourhood Development Plan for consultation. Test Valley Borough Council is the lead authority and is undertaking the consultation on the proposed Neighbourhood Development Plan.

The consultation starts on Monday 21 June and responses must be received no later than Noon on Tuesday 10 August 2021.  The documents are available under the documents tab.

Please be aware that all representations will be publicly available and may also appear on the Test Valley Borough Council website. For further information on how we use your personal data please visit http://www.testvalley.gov.uk/gdpr

Where possible, please provide any comments using the Consultation Form. Completed forms can either be emailed to neighbourhoodplanning@testvalley.gov.uk or sent by post to:

  • Neighbourhood Planning, Test Valley Borough Council, Beech Hurst, Weyhill Road, Andover, SP10 3AJ.

A reference copy of the West Dean and West Tytherley Neighbourhood Development Plan and supporting documents, along with paper copies of the representation form are also available at the following locations during their normal opening hours:

  • Test Valley Borough Council, Beech Hurst, Weyhill Road, Andover, SP10 3AJ.

  • Romsey Library, Station Rd, Romsey, SO51 8DN

Hard copies of the plan and supporting documents are also available on request from the council on 01264 368150

The evidence base documents to support the plan are available from the Parish Councils.

Following this consultation the comments received will be passed to an independent examiner, to be appointed by the Council, who will consider the representations and recommend whether the Neighbourhood Development Plan should be put to a community referendum.

If you have any questions please contact Neighbourhood Planning on 01264 368000 or by email to neighbourhoodplanning@testvalleygov.uk